The Darkwar Saga - Raymond E. Feist

The Darkwar Saga

By Raymond E. Feist

  • Release Date: 2014-09-16
  • Genre: Fantasy
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 36 Ratings)


Get all three fantasy novels in New York Times bestselling author Raymond E. Feist's the Darkwar Saga in one e-book, including: Flight of the Nighthawks, Into a Dark Realm, and Wrath of a Mad God. This explosive trilogy revisits Feist's signature worlds of Midkemia and Kelewan that ushers in the third, and most dramatic Riftwar yet: the Darkwar.