Faithful Cowboys Box Set - Danae Little

Faithful Cowboys Box Set

By Danae Little

  • Release Date: 2023-03-06
  • Genre: Romance


If you like cowboys, the rodeo life, and unconquerable love, then you will enjoy Faithful Cowboys.

This rodeo romance series inspires hope, faith, and, of course, the belief that love conquers all. Though you can read each book as a standalone, you'll find yourself swept into this rodeo family and eager to see how love finds the next friend.

This box set includes four Faithful Cowboys books:

Book One: Falling for the Bronc Rider - Beth's faith carries her through as she falls for a Bronc Riding confirmed bachelor. She has to heal his heart or leave hers behind.

Book Two: Fearless with the Bareback Rider - A fearless bareback rider falls for a rodeo medic afraid of love. Can he show her that faith conquers fear before circumstances close her off forever?

Book Three: Flirting with the Barrel Racer - A single dad who isn't looking for love, a barrel racer wanting a family, and the little girl who brings them together...can the faith of a child heal hearts and bring these two together?

Book Four: Freeing the Calf Roper - A calf roper bound by a broken-heart, a camp director too busy to think of her own happily-ever-after, and the troubled boy who brings them together. When danger enters the camp, they not only have their lives at stake, but their hearts as well.