Neil Young - Greatest Hits (Songbook) - Neil Young

Neil Young - Greatest Hits (Songbook)

By Neil Young

  • Release Date: 2010-01-01
  • Genre: Music


Now even beginning guitarists can play 16 Neil Young classics] Includes easy arrangements in notes and tab for: After the Gold Rush * Cinnamon Girl * Harvest Moon * Heart of Gold * Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black) * Like a Hurricane * Old Man * Rockin' in the Free World * Southern Man * and more, plus photos and lyric sheets.