The Zombie Chronicles Box Set (The First 3 books) - Chrissy Peebles

The Zombie Chronicles Box Set (The First 3 books)

By Chrissy Peebles

  • Release Date: 2016-10-20
  • Genre: Fantasy
4 Score: 4 (From 6 Ratings)



Get these three books in one bundle:

1. The Zombie Chronicles
2. Race for the Cure
3. Deadly City

*Each chronicle will feature Dean's struggles as he tries to survive in this new world. And thus the name, The Zombie Chronicles. I hope you enjoy this series, and thank you for giving each book a chance.*

Welcome to The Zombie Chronicles.

Prequel – Val
Book 1 – The Zombie Chronicles
Book 2 – Race for the Cure
Book 3 – Deadly City
Book 4 – Poisonous Serum
Book 5 – Undead Nightmare
Book 6 – Revelation
Book 7 – Trepidation 
Book 8 – Impact 
Book 9 - Siege 

Warning: Mild violence.

Val was bitten by a zombie and now she’s scheduled for lethal injection. Breaking all the rules, eighteen year old, Dean Walters snags an experimental serum. But it can’t be tested until Val turns into a zombie: something authorities won’t allow. Her execution is scheduled to happen before transformation is complete, giving Dean only hours to break her out.

When their helicopter crashes straight into the heart of Zombie Land, his rescue mission becomes a fight for survival…and giving up on Val is NOT an option.